Bestuur

Rudi Vansnick
Provinciaal Directeur **
Adj. Directeur Administratief *
Provinciaal Secretaris *
GSM: 0475/28.16.32
Tel: 09/329.39.16
Email: secretariaat@pfv-ovl.be

Patrick Minnaert
Adj. Directeur Sport **
Verantwoordelijke Wintercompetitie **
GSM: 0476 31 44 63
Email: sport@pfv-ovl.be
Email: patrickminnaert.pfvovl@gmail.com
  
Catherine Mortier
Provinciaal Penningmeester a.i. *
GSM: 0477/49.65.60
Email: penningmeester@pfv-ovl.be 
Gino Segers
Verantwoordelijke Scheidsrechterscomité **
GSM: 0475/38.53.91
Email: segers.gino@skynet.be
  
Monique Van de Wielle
Verantwoordelijke Dames **
GSM: 0479/36.72.63
Email: dames@pfv-ovl.be

Verantwoordelijke Jeugd **
   
Paul Verstricht
Public Relations
GSM: 0495/18.20.02
Email: paul.verstricht@telenet.be 
Baudouin Baudoncq
Raadslid
GSM: 0477/89.40.20
Email: Baudouin.Baudoncq@skynet.be
    
 Martin De Spiegeleer
Medewerker
Email: webmaster@pfv-ovl.be
  * leden Administratief Comité (A.C.)
** leden Sportcomité (S.C.)